jour-skylt

Kontor Västerås

Besök och telefon tid vardagar kl. 07.00 – 16.00

Sjöhagsvägen 8 721 32 Västerås
021-81 17 25

kontor@LTKF.se

faktura@LTKF.se


Kontor Enköping

Duvhöksgränd 2, 745 60 Enköping

0171611070

Ekpg-Felanmalan@ltkf.se

Peter@LTKF.se

 


Trädgårdsmästare

Anna Hansson

021811725

Anna@ltkf.se


Yttre fastighetsskötsel & anläggning

Rickard Törnblom
021-81 17 25
rickard@LTKF.se


Servicetekniskt och jour

Claes Törnblom
021-81 17 25

claes@LTKF.se


Lokalvård

Gisela Hinders

021-81 17 25

gisela@LTKF.se


Ekonomisk Förvaltning

Svetlana Blomqvist

021-81 17 25

svetlana@LTKF.se